Superbook Season 2 Boxset


Start your amazing bible adventure with the complete second season of Superbook. Featuring 13 action-packing family friendly episodes.

7 in stock

SKU: SBS02BOX Categories: , , ,


The Superbook Season 2 Boxset includes all 13 episodes covering amazing bible stories from Genesis to Revelation over 4 action-packed DVDs. Each episode also has an accompanying downloadable Family Discussion Guide, enabling you to dive more deeply into the stories with your children, growing their faith.

This boxset is a great Bible study tool for children (aged 5-12) that will transport them on a remarkable adventure that will help establish God’s Word in their hearts and provide direction for their lives.

Superbook animation series is created by a team of Emmy-Award-winning writers and directors, so gather together and get ready for an exciting journey as Chris, Joy and Gizmo take you back in time with Superbook.

Episodes in the Superbook Season 2 Boxset include:

  • Jonah
  • Joseph and Pharaoh’s Dream
  • The Fiery Furnace
  • Rahab and the Walls of Jericho
  • Esther – For Such a Time as This
  • John the Baptist
  • Paul and the Shipwreck
  • Job
  • Noah and the Ark
  • Gideon
  • Peter’s Denial
  • The Prodigal Son
  • Elijah and the Prophet’s of Baal

Audio: English


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Superbook Season 2 Boxset”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *