Superbook Season 4 Boxset


Start your amazing bible adventure with the complete fourth season of Superbook. Featuring 13 action-packed family friendly episodes.

10 in stock

SKU: SBS04BOX Categories: , , ,


The Superbook Season 4 Boxset includes all 13 episodes covering stories from Genesis to Revelation over 4 action-packed DVDs. Each episode also has an accompanying downloadable Family Discussion Guide, enabling you to dive more deeply into the stories with your children.

This boxset is a great Bible study tool for children (aged 5-12) that will transport them on a remarkable adventure that will help establish God’s Word in their hearts and provide direction for their lives.

Superbook animation series is created by a team of Emmy-Award-winning writers and directors, so gather together and get ready for an exciting journey as Chris, Joy and Gizmo take you back in time with Superbook.

Episodes in the Superbook Season 4 Boxset include:

  • Peter and Cornelius
  • Paul and Silas
  • Peter’s Escape
  • Jesus Heals the Blind
  • Solomon’s Temple
  • Joshua and Caleb
  • Elijah and the Widow
  • Teach Us To Pray
  • Jeremiah
  • Jesus Feeds The Hungry
  • Jesus In The Wilderness
  • Paul and Barnabas
  • Philip

Audio: English


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Superbook Season 4 Boxset”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…